Family

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 | Melonie Manning
Here lately, thanks to the Supreme Court’s recent decision, there’s been a lot of talk about marriage – its definition, its sanctity, and the ongoing attack against it. I guess I’m for the first time considering Satan’s very real attack on the Church – his crusade against Christians, and the unfortunate success he’s having in that war.
Friday, November 20, 2015 | Joseph Parker
Thank You, Lord, for the gift my wife is to me, to our family, and to the church and the Kingdom of God.
Monday, February 8, 2016 | Joseph Parker
Uh oh, not again. As the new pastor of Leonard Chapel, I had serious concerns over something I had seen in the church directory. The names of two members (let’s call them Mr. Brown and Ms. Rice) were in different places in the directory, but under each was the same address.
Monday, April 11, 2016 | Lonnie Poindexter
When the bull elephant returns to his rightful place at home and takes charge of the herd, there will be safety and security, and by default, peace in the jungle.
Friday, May 6, 2016 | Joseph Parker
A faithful Christian mother will faithfully seek to carry her children in her womb, in her heart, and in her prayers.
Friday, August 5, 2016 | Wilbert Addison, Jr.
When you realize nothing really matters, you begin to see what really matters.
Monday, August 22, 2016 | Bill Bumpas, OneNewsNow.com
When addressing race relations, an NFL player is reminding Americans to remember the importance of fatherhood.
Thursday, December 1, 2016 | Joseph Parker
The need for this was important then, and it’s important now.
Saturday, December 3, 2016 |
Thursday, February 16, 2017 | Wilbert Addison, Jr.
Rescue a Child!